Just a boring entry [ULOG #16]

in #stories5 years ago

IMG_20181030_173142_3.jpg
Annyeong friends!

So, I've been really focused on my studies this semester because hopefully I'll be graduating real soon if everything goes fine. Semestral break had started about two days ago, but I cant feel the break since I'm still studying for the remaining final exams next week.

Anyway, I've started to make a goal list for the few weeks of vacation.

First, I decided to come back to Steemit and revisit the community. I missed writing so much and talking to a variety of people from across the globe.

I also set a goal to spend a fraction of my day for finishing my artworks, a fraction for my special problem completion paper, a fraction of my afternoon for exercise, and a fraction of my day for learning a new language.

I also set goals for church activities but I'll just keep those to myself for safety :)

I told you. It's just a boring entry haha!

Stay sweet and awesome!

And Oh! Let's make the remaining days of 2018 count ;)

-joules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57