The story from the beginning I was familiar with cryptocurrency.

in #stories5 years ago

image

Images CC0 Pixabay

Initially I did not know what cryptocurrency was, but without realizing it one day, in the middle of 2017, I saw an article titled bitcoin is a digital asset of the future and at that time I was interested in reading the article even though I didn't know the full purpose of the article. A few days later, I met a friend who knew about cryptocurrency at the time and his name was t.m.fadhil, he was the first person to explain what cryptocurrency was to me and from then on I knew what cryptocurrency was.

After I got to know cryptocurrency, I was curious about how to do transactions using cryptocurrency and I tried to find out on Google about how to use cryptocurrency transactions. And finally I got an article that explained about cryptocurrency and how to buy cryptocurrency, in that article explained that we can buy cryptocurrency in several exchangers and one of them is indodax.com which has become one of the best cryptocurrency exchangers in the world today.

image

Images CC0 Pixabay

And right at the beginning of 2018, or again the boom of bitcoin at that time because the price reached 250 million IDR per one bitcoin at that time made me interested in buying one of cryptocurrency namely etherium at indodax.com exchanger at that time. I bought as much as 500 thousand IDR or the equivalent of 0.01 ETH at that time and saved until the price of etherium rose to 23 million IDR per one coin at that time. And I got a profit of 200 thousand IDR at the time so that made me want to know more about how to mine cryptocurrency.

After I learned, it turns out that there are many companies that accept mining services for several types of cryptocurrency in the internet world. I also tried to hire etherium mining services at that time and I tried to mine as much as 0.015 ETH at that time and I got a profit doubled in just over a period of 100 days at that time. And after a few months later I found out how to get cryptocurrency for free and one of the articles mentioned that is by writing content on the Steem Blockchain platform at that time, Steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhammad-wali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94