Storm came out when you went

in #storm5 years ago

The sun is still there. It illuminates, warms every side, it's not enough to heat me up. You've been gone, Alissia is always here in the winter, always cold. Even in August, I kept ice on me. I'm always cold.

Source

I've got gum in your mouth. Drops. As you chew, they chewed. They thought I was crazy. They're talking in the coffee shop behind my back. When he heard, I just laughed. I couldn't be mad at them. I didn't explain anything. Although I'll explain it, they will know you, your unique love, Alissia. I just laughed. They say they're crazy. How will they know you?

Everywhere the leaves began to turn yellow, the tree of my heart has already dried, and Alissia. You've been gone, I've got some water, no air. I had a little oxygen. In my old lungs He took with you all the stuff that I had, and he took it all.

You went before a storm came out. I fell, I fell, I fell. Every time I fall, I said, ia Please finish now, Alissia. But what if you saw me like this? Wouldn't you be damned? That's why I've always picked myself up, Alissia. I've got it together to make me proud.

Sometimes I sneak up on you, Alissia. Every once in a while, when I snapped like a little kid, you could cry.

Source

Come on, don't do it. Don't make me suffer. Don't you know I'm desperate, love for you? What a pain to leave you behind your neck. Adding more pain to pain. It's hard to go, but I'd spend a thousand times harder than you.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Play Minecraft & earn SBI

On the SKYROAD Minecraft server, you can earn SBI by...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kinyras from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75