Get FREE Storm Tokens by doing simple tasks on STORM PLAY app

in #storm6 years ago (edited)

I have been a member of Bitmaker Bitcoin earning app since the early 2016. And it was Bitmaker app that earned me my first Bitcoin. Although it was not much initially but when the prices went up high, my holdings went up to a few hundred dollors.

Later on they changed the app's name to Storm Play [use my referral code HMPVMW ] and then they launched their own token. I was one of the few people who were excited and ever since I have been earning Storm Tokens [use my referral code HMPVMW ] and storing them in my wallet.

storm.png

Last month I received a hefty loyalty bonus and although the prices are low, I have hope that someday my Storm Tokens [use my referral code HMPVMW ] will be worth a lot.

You have the choice of getting paid in the following coins/tokens:

  1. Storm Token
  2. Bitcoin
  3. Ethereum

Isn't that awesome?

Storm token has a referral program where anyone who refers will earn a few tokens, Hence I request you to please use my referral code and let me earn a few tokens.

Download Link: https://goo.gl/U4c1GJ

My Referral Code: HMPVMW

P.S: I do not recommend buying any coin with real money. And I think that cryptocoins are just play money and must not be taken seriously.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Thank you so much buddy. I will take a look at Crowdholding site, it does looks interesting.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68