You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nicaragua Update 5 May 9th, 2018

Thank you for voicing what you witness @cecicastor.

Your posts have us gathering as a family while I read aloud like its an old radio show of the past. I finish with tears streaming down my face.

Grateful that in this moment I am the only one of us here that has had a taste of the fear and chaos that war and rioting can bring...

But I have had that taste...and that is what fuels my tears and intensifies the compassion of the blessing I send to you All each time I see your name pop up anywhere.

Holding you all in Love...and Peace.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @borrowedearth! I appreciate it. I think that folks almost need to experience the fear and uncertainty. Perhaps if they did they wouldn't be so eager to fight a war.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84