Sort:  

Im awful busy right now @cecicastor but somehow squeeze in time to write. I don’t always comment on your situation but I read all your post about the difficulties you and your family are enduring. I can’t imagine how this has turned your peaceful world upside down. Stay safe my talented friend!
CARRY ON!

Thanks for reading and following along. It is a dog's breakfast (and I think some dogs eat rather well) and there seems to be no end in sight. People are so fed up with his shenanigans and now the human rights have said that Nicaragua needs outside military intervention. I would assume that they will be taking it to the UN. Today at least two babies were born at the blockades because they weren't letting people pass to get to the hospitals...I guess the midwife and I will have our handsful in the next little while...sigh.

I don’t know nuttin bout birthing no BABIES!

LOL! You should be so lucky! Good golly, Miss Prissy! (Gone with the Wind)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73