I can not bear the rebellious sister

in #story7 years ago

Actually my xinxing is very good but only one mouth speaks out of the mouth.

I am 30 years old, sister is student. From early childhood, he learned very well, always leading the class and block, even representing the school, the province to take national competitions. For it was fun at the moment, it buried its head in school without anyone reminding, some friends called three. It is because it is learning so much that it seems that the nerves have problems, are very sleepwalking and are always in a sleep state. Since he went to college, he was afraid that he would learn too much, so he decided not to take the exam, because he thought it would make him a communicator for a comfortable mind. a little. That is exactly my mistake.

From small to large subjects it is the most learning is computer science. It was not as enthusiastic to go to school as before, instead being at home and beautifying, doing well at home, not interested in dating with anyone but close acquaintances. Nature is not stubborn, baby boom, always use the only reason that it sees right to tell people. The baby, who had been beaten dead three times, died of a heart attack, but his mother seemed to have a heart attack. Because he is good at studying, he should always be right, everyone is wrong.

Actually my xinxing is very good but only the mouth of the mouth speaks of blame. It is said that the personality of a person influences the family but it does not, it claims that the way of life is different from the way of life of this family should not force anyone. From the day when I came to live in Saigon, I was very angry and fierce because all day long to abstain from it, I can not stand it, I just want to buy a house to live.

Sometimes the clothes are ready, but the mother knows the message begs not to go, it has now gone away, how it turned out. Then mother said because of her mother, stay but raise the youngest, do not leave it. Every time I ask to go is the youngest back to ask, it can not live with her three children. It is hot, each time it is hit again, the furniture in the house it smashed it. Angry, angry with you, angry with her, angry at her home on the beat, many times she did not know how to do, just admonish it slowly. When he was awake, he heard it, but when he was up, he had forgotten all about his mouth. I worry later it would be a dozen her husband's life if it was like this, but it is very confident, said not to be with this person is another, does not matter. I was scared and worried about that thought. For it, my job is to do it.

This morning the sisters quarrel, can not resist I hit it, this time I used all my strength to hit. Then I forbid my maid from stepping into the room to clean up, and then I went to work. I was so tired of being with him, my responsibilities were so heavy, and my mother-in-law took care of my sister like that. I'm deadlocked, sometimes want to find someone to marry and then not to live with it anymore because every day to hear its foolish, foolish words I should be mad soon. 

Sort:  

E sẽ đọc hết

Huhu ảnh k lquan nội dug nha

Congratulations @a-angel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22