[126] The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din… (Episode - 37)

in #story5 years ago

clown-852493_1920.jpg

And it was not late. The door of the small door was pushed into the footsteps. In a bunting hazardous hole, inserting the legs into the hole, facing the wall, rubbing the cupid.

Who are you? Wajir is uprooted. You're that hunk, right?

But the man was not able to answer any such scary. He just started thinking about it, he understood the things.

The panic-stricken hawk could not answer anymore. Just keep in mind that, the genie has come again.

Wazir shouted loudly, who will answer you soon. If not, cut it into pieces.

This is a pharmacological work. Do not take any blame on me, Gina Sahib, I have not disobeyed any of your words.

What are you talking about? I do not know anything, I am the daughter of the girl, the sultan's wazer.

Then the hawk got upstairs, and you? You go out of here I do not want to listen to you. You have ruined my life. Read the cut from here quickly. If not, then the Afridi should come and understand the rig. I do not want to see your face, go away. As you get rid of the worst. I have so much trouble for you. You were about to put me on a necklace. Your daughter loves a buffalo, an ass, that means, with an Afridi monster. You yourself, as much as your daughter is just as bad as a boorish.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99