Something about mom and father

in #story6 years ago

(There are some important things about my parents)
images-4.jpg

We used to say to our mother that you, father you

Our mother stood like a poor man in front of her father

Never talk about talking while talking.

In front of our father, we showed that we were so insignificant in front of our father

We never thought of telling Mom to you.

Our mother was bigger than us, but we were all equal.

Our mother was our class, our caste, our tribe.

Dad was like a god, and if we saw his light we would have prostrated

Father was like a lion, we were trembling in his roar

The father was a lot like a dark beel of arial beel, seeing his shadow

Like a chicken baby we would have hid under the mother's wings.

When the shadow was gone, I could see the sky again.

Our mother was tears in tears

Our mother was a flower of vanilla;

Our mother was on the side of the rice-house, spreading towards the gold.

Our mother was dolphat-three times dense on our feet.

Our mother was a little pond - we used to swim in the night.

We do not know if our mother had any personal life.

I have never seen our mother in my father's arms.

I do not know whether or not the father has kissed his mother

The kiss did not have a dry tongue.

We were young, but we grew up year by year,

Our mother was big, but my mother was very young for years.

Even when I was in the sixth grade, I was afraid to embrace my mother.

After screaming in class 7, Mother feared me one day.

Our mother continues to be short-lived

Our mother is getting scared for the day.

Our mother is not petals, but she does not fall all day

Our mother is not covered with rice, but it does not spread through gold

Our mother is not dolphin, we do not like milkshit anymore

Our mother and little pond, we have forgotten to swim in the pond.

But our mother is still tears, from village to city

Our mother is still screaming.
images-4.jpg
(I LOVE MOM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73