Look at the dark darkness

in #story5 years ago

I was tormented and burned to death. In our house like a vulture, we started to wiggle our eyes. How do I admit to him, how do I admit to him, how we both lose between two of them - all of them, who have been distorted by seeing their secret eyes hidden in the wall of the wall, And the fierce fortune of my women would have burst out in jeopardy. They started plotting to kill me and kill my treasure. I realized that Satan has massed over them.

One night I was asleep with my insights. At that time silently, we got up and took our two men away and hurled them into the river. Immediately my bbby took the form of a beautiful ginny. He lifted me on the shoulder and walked a long legs and walked over the water and pushed me towards the house. Then where disappeared disappeared. Look at the dark darkness. I could not do anything. I live alone on a lonely island all night, in a dull darkness. He came back in the morning. Said, can you recognize me? Say, who am I?

I was surprised to see this huge form.

And said, I'm your bbby. I'm sure you've saved me from death today. At night I am a ginny aah I love you at first sight. God had the same wish. My deep faith in Allah. And also believe that nothing can be done in the world without his will. When I was begging you with a beggar, you made me bribed me. I am happy to be able to save your life today. But I will kill your devil brothers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67