soft cushion of velvet and my chest kept on

in #story5 years ago

Then I used to wear expensive sari, Surma Ekla, I saw it. Atar aroma was made of candy. His body I got him in the bedroom of Velvet cottage. The two of them sat down together eating paanapina. I told the story. Many He told me many different stories of his life. I also narrated the story of my life. This way both of them got closer to the two. That night we made honey. The moon in the sky. Blue water below Quietly round-the-clock Sometimes it is flying over the head with a diverse voice of two or a night bird. Both of us were fascinated by the charm of the moonlight on the edge of the boat. My hand in his hand There is no language in the face of the night. We've lost our language too. When the night is deep, the intimacy of our two becomes deeper. Heat the heat of the day is now frosting. How to feel the cold winter, let the mouth open in her soft warm chest. Two necklaces are covered with thin black cotton. Then we can come up in the bedroom. The soft cushion of velvet and my chest kept on losing their muscles.

Love day by day is deeper. At the end, I can not hide the eyes of one moment, because he can not hide his eyes. I did not see this thing very good. And two brothers They've been old. No beautiful silver girl looks. Look at them. My age is less. Health is good. Youth has a tide in the body. So their jealousy Do not talk to me properly. They are All of a sudden, Eday Adai is gone. The two sides consult with us.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abubakarefty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68