A HAPPY TAXI DRIVER

in #story6 years ago (edited)

download.png

There was a grandma waiting for a taxi from the city bus terminal.
My grandmother had a lot of luggage on the waist of Gwobjeonghan.
That taxi was playing with the grandmother.

In the way we got to the destination and got baggage in pain
After all, the taxi 's luggage went along with the grandma with the baggage.
It was the intensive care unit of the hospital that arrived.

"Our son was hospitalized, but today is my birthday,
I am going to eat Wakameumepu ... "

However, outside foods are prohibited in the intensive care unit.
In addition, the grandmother has entered the intensive care room and is lying
Secretly watching the son's figure somewhere away from the glass
I was doing it while shedding.

Taxi's luck handed the grandmother to the buster again again.
The round-trip taxi displayed on the meter is 25,000 won.
The taxi driver hands the character "2" with your finger
I implicitly covered it.

"Grandma taxi won 5,000 won."

Taxi lucker who received 5000 won piece for grandma
Also, bring your grandma's baggage up to the bus ticket
I went to one.

"Please give me a grandma bus fee, because my table runs out
Please sit here and wait. "

The taxi driver who bought the bus ticket got the money and bus ticket given by my grandmother
It was easy to protrude like.

"The ticket of the bus I bought in the morning of my grandma is a round-trip bus ticket.
Although it was newly done, please take a table and just go. "

There was a mother who died of a sickness sickness yearly also in the luck of a taxi.
My mother who passed away watching Grandma made it.
Look at one piece of 5 thousand won cogged in the pocket
Taxi 's luck was more happy than anyone else.

*The better things in your mind, the more you use it, the more light is emitted
Royal happiness follows.

Even though there are a lot of things, rather many people want to have,
I am apart from happiness because I do not have gratitude.
But, at least for those who do whatever intertwines,
My heart always relaxes and happiness is nearby.*

A fool looks for happiness from a distance,
Those who are wise will bring happiness from their feet.

  • James Oppenheim -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55