A Lonely Wife (18+)

in #story6 years ago

images (10).jpg

Episode 4

I jumped right into the pool with a
big splash. When I turned around,
I saw that the shadow had been
cast by Musa, our gardener. He
was a tall, thin Fulani man from
the North. I had completely
forgotten that he often liked to
arrive early in the morning to get
a lot of the work done in the lawn
before it became too hot.
“I sorry, Madam,” he said.
My face was red with indignation.
At first, I felt extremely angry at
him. No doubt he had stood there
watching me, lying completely
Unclad on the air mattress, my
legs spread, fingering my privates.
Yet, he did seem very
embarrassed himself. He
motioned that he had just come
around the side of the pool, where
he had been attending the flowers
there and… well, he literally ran
into me.
“I sorry. Sorry, madam” he kept
stuttering
“Oh… it’s okay, Musa
He smiled and nodded. Although I
could see he was trying not to
look, he couldn’t quite turn his
eyes away from my magnificent
jugs bobbing in the water. I also
couldn’t turn my eyes away from
the crotch of his guinea material
trousers. It looked like he had
stuffed a tree branch down there.
I knew Musa had a wife and a few
kids up in his hometown. He
talked fondly of them. Yet, he did
not see them for months at a
time, except during the big sallah.
He must get very lonely. Whatever
did he do with that tree branch in
the meantime? I wondered.
“I… cut the bush now,” Musa said.
“Now.”
“yes, madam”
I walked toward the shallow end
of the pool, water streaming from
my full, Unclad body. Musa stood
paralyzed. He wasn’t in any hurry
to prune bushes. He was more
interested in the dish coming
toward him. While I stood in the
shallow water, Musa’s J0yst!ck
was just at the level of my mouth.
Incredibly, it seemed to be
growing bigger.
“I cut bush now,” Musa repeated,
but he made no effort to move.
He took off his straw hat and
wiped his brow.
“Not yet, Musa,” I said. “I want to
talk to you for a moment.”
“Yes, madam”
“I just wanted to thank you for the
wonderful job you’ve been doing
of keeping the compound so well
kept.”
He nodded. “Thank you, madam”
“And… I want to make sure that
you keep those bushes nice and
thick on the other side of the
property. We wouldn’t want any of
our neighbors being able to spy
on us.”
“Oh, no, madam”
“Because there are some things
we want to keep private,” I said.
“Not everyone needs to know what
goes on around here.” Musa
began breathing heavily as I
reached up and tugged at the
rope dangling from his trousers.
“Oh, no. Private. is private.”
“That’s good,” I said.
“private, private,” Musa kept
repeating as I tugged harder on
the rope and it loosened. Down
came his trousers so quickly that
his heavy J0yst!ck bounced up
and down several times like the
diving board on the pool. His
J0yst!ck was about a good nine
inches, with a dark glistening
head, it looked like a fair sized
snake ready to pounce on its
victim. I couldn’t take it any
longer and I plunged my mouth
down about the head of the J0yst!
ck.
“Ahh,” m0aned Musa. He put his
hands behind my head and
pressed his J0yst!ck farther into
my mouth. Once inside my mouth,
Musa’s J0yst!ck grew even bigger
until I almost choked on it. This
was too good to be believed.
“huhn, huhn,huhn,” Musa grunted
as I licked and sU-Cked on his
J0yst!ck like a kid starved of
Lollipop and suddenly given one.
“Mmmm,” I gurgled.
He moved his hips back and forth,
just fu-Cking my mouth for some
time. Then he pulled me by the
arm out of the pool. He was
amazingly strong, despite his wiry
body, I realized. He lay me down
on the air mattress, then, kicking
off his trousers so that his legs
were free, he knelt on top of me,
a knee on either side of my head,
so that his prick dangled above
my J0yst!ck hungry mouth. He
took hold of his J0yst!ck and
flopped it about my face then
positioned his J0yst!ck at my
mouth and fed it in. I hungrily
took it all. His large balls dangled
in my eyes. I opened my mouth
as wide as i could in order to take
all the Mallam meat I could. Musa
was gentle. He took his time,
easing it past my teeth, over my
tongue to my tonsils. He still had
a few more inches to go.
To Be Continued…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11