Handsome sailor gets a new home ! Let's cry together !

in #story6 years ago

19429807_1400074060088358_715471897739809526_n.jpg

I have painted this sailor guy last summer , and back than i did
not know, that he will be part of a lovely story!
Here it is:
I have a customer for a long time, who does not have kids but
wanted one badly. She and her husband decided to adopt a little
baby boy. They had to wait for a couple of months to find out if
they can have this little baby boy they fell in love with, so it was
super exciting and stressing for them. She ( my customer) told me
she really wants to have this handsome sailor in the boy's room,
but she does not dare to order it just yet, out of superstition.
This morning i got the letter, that they are very happy, they are
now parents, and they are waiting for the sailor !

What a way to start the day !!!

So my handsome sailor, who is loved by many women over the net,
is going to be watching over a little boy's life !

:-)

Let's cry now together ! :-D

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

What a lovely story, just gave me goose bombs !
I like your art also , you have talent :)

How nice of you , thank You :-)

My pleasure :)

Nekem is az egyik kedvenc kepem toled ez volt... sirok en is 😂

A lovely job!

Nahát! Ez egy gyönyörű történet! Üdv a kicsi tengerésznek is!

WOW. what a story!
a wonderful drawing my dear friend. looks pretty cute!
congratulations

Awww...the sailor will have a benevolent kind look on the little boy and will take care of his dreams...

Yes ! :-) Thank You Barbara !

Ahh, what a heartfelt story! A lovely painting and I'm happy that the new parents got their baby and the sailor for the nursery. :)

he is born out of your soul, he will make this little one a happy boy, with a future as wide as the horizon, I want to smile with you, together, for that!

I am so glad your sailor has such a happy reason to embark on a new journey!

This sailor has a very kind look.
At first I thought that he was just in love with you and the way you paint him.
But I read the story and realized that this is a look of love for the child! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63