Short story of a great friendship

in #story6 years ago

agnes laczo gyerek mese rajz cica macska otthon papir egyedi muvesz.jpg

What would you keep in this box?

I made it a few years ago, and i ended up sending it
to a little girl as a gift. We met online, and she wrote
me a kind email saying that i inspire her so much,
and she wants to be an artist. I send her a whole
package of "goodies", like bookmarks and small
illustrations of mine, and even a brooch.
She was so happy!
Her parents was very thankful to me, so her father
who is a great wood carving artist, decided to make
me something special too.
You can see it here below.

masodik.JPG

We became really good friends ever since that
first email to me.
Too bad they live in Poland.. so we can't meet just yet!

:-)

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Nice when you inspire people, and most of all children, they can be so honest. I love you hanging up side down cat :-) that is too funny again :-) <3

Probably jewelry; or those cards people give you at art shows. I have a box of them. Love his cute little tongue

Such a sweet story. :)

You really touch that girl life....I am so happy for what you have done for her..... Keep it up... Nice art work from the dad... What a wonderful story..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99