THE STORY OF LOVE

in #story6 years ago

image

Love without blessing

Kring .. Kring .. Kring ..
The phone ring is loud
"Hello .. Who is this?"
"Yes, this is Rangga"
"Who's the Rangga?"
Tutt .. Tutt
There was a broken call
Yes, he was my father who deliberately turned off the call from Rangga. After knowing it my father just turned off without a word to end.

Kring .. Kring ..
Kring .. Kring .. Kring ..
"Rangga calling" I said
There is a thin smile on the lips, there is a splash of vibration in the liver. "So long I waited"
Arnita could not hold it any longer to pass the call away.
"Hello, peace be upon you"
"Waallaikum regards, can you please help?"
"What?"
Arnita thinks this call will pass soon. The sadness in his heart made him feel disappointed again.
Suddenly there was a greeting, "how are you?"
"Fine, how about you?"
"Alhamdullilah good"

Arnita and Rangga asked each other what they did not have time to ask in the past few days. A few dark days that made the two longing figures separate.

"So, can we be together again?" Rangga said
Silence ~
"I still can not forgive that day!"

There was a long sentence that Rangga tried to explain. Arnita's heart melted again, she shed tears again.

"The sick thing was yesterday, where I felt less. I'm upset nit! "
"You are too" I say sadly
"Yes I know, I'm guilty. I'm sorry, I just wanted to surprise you the next day and it turns out that you first surprise me with solving everything. "
"I know, because I decide too quickly without understanding tomorrow"
"You make my wait word the least hurry!"

In the middle of the conversation between Arnita and Rangga, came the sound of footsteps leading to the living room approaching the whereabouts of arnita.
"Who's calling? That's Rangga! "
My father walked away and went inside by showing his displeasure with the figure talking to me on the phone.
Silence without words ~
Then came back the figure of an old lady, she is my mother. The same thing they re-judge the man of my choice.
Arnita is getting stuck in a dilemma. He could not even control his heart.

"Yes it is yes"
"So we turn back?"
"You heard me what I answered and you know what makes me like this. Continue if you want to do the same to me! "

How else, Arnita could not understand the decision he had taken. No matter how much he chooses his parents but still he can not turn away from his love.
The duration of the call is so very long. Unusual calls originating from Rangga make Arnita want to quickly end soon. The restlessness in his heart made him feel again the emptiness inside his heart so deeply into his mind.

"Haaaaa tired!" I thought
Hate for everything that rejects, whether for who created my destiny I deserve hate?

Her voice was slowly inaudible. Disappeared when two figures came to him.
Tutt .. Tutt
The phone connection is disconnected, the call from Rangga ends.
"A relief"
Not because I hate his call, but my heart is shaken back to a figure who never liked my choice.
"What is this! I hate my destiny! "My eyes tear

Arnita moved and immediately set foot to the room with broken pieces of heart. Her parents again broke the heart that was left in her.
"I'm not that strong" I thought
Closed her eyes again and recalled what events had broken her heart at that moment. He becomes lost and has no purpose anymore.

Arnita became very frantic, he grabbed his laptop and pressed the button, click the Korean drama!
"Yes, I love Korean drama so much. I keep myself busy for such a thing when in a state of deteriorating heart "

The morning passes, the day passes, and before dusk and then back in the morning. I wake up from my sleep, open my eyes slowly. Morning is greeting, but my room room looks very dark. My little hands trying to find a cell phone.
"Where's my cell phone?"
Hit the button and immediately see,
Rangga: good morning dear ^ _ ^

My heart froze, there was not a glimmer of happy vibration. Still with the same dilemma, same pain, and the same hatred.
Arnita briefly replied by showing no happiness about Rangga's greeting. Rangga felt disappointed, except that he did not understand Arnita's dilemma.

Waking up out of bed and out, suddenly a voice came from the kitchen. Father, mother and sister Arnita's chats. The offending sentence, "so sick" inside me
"Why judge my destiny? Just destroy me no one left anymore "

Every now and then the two figures again confuse your mind. Again showing her dislike for my love.
Arnita became very sad, very fragile than ever ~
Her mind kept hovering over her.
Not about opposing or no decision for the dilemma of love. However, I've tried to stop and mengikhlaskan but still can not!
"I still can not let go" I said

Ever since that night, Arnita's heart became frozen. He became very quiet with everyone who was nearby. It was clear from his face that he was under intense pressure.
"I alone make myself in trouble. Her destiny! Do not let my life run properly "

Love without blessing for men my choice, even the universe also intervene in judging my love. The Universe is completely impartial to me ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66