I'm here going to tell the devil little boy who is in an empty house

in #story6 years ago

I'm here going to tell the devil little boy who is in an empty house. In the afternoon I walked alone and I passed an empty house not far from my house. Indeed, the house has long been abandoned by its inhabitants. When I passed the house I heard like there was a scream for help.

I'm curious about that voice. Finally I tried to get closer to the house with a very fearful feeling and I ventured to approach the house. Then I came in and as long as the sound sounded louder. Finally I looked for where the sound came from but I didn't find it too.

Until I was in a room and I found the origin of the sound from the closet. I approached and I was shocked when I saw a demon child whose face was very frightening, his eyes came out and his tongue was very long.

I tried to run and get out of this house but the kid tried to chase me. With my fear I finally opened the exit but couldn't open it. The boy keeps chasing me, I'm very scared, I want to shout but can't. Finally I read the verse of the seat, and the little boy's devil disappeared and the door could be opened again. I ran out and away from the house.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ahmadhidayatu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99