Kuntilanak is fun

in #story6 years ago

Hola, Steemit's friends, this time I want to tell a very scary story. This story is actually not my story but the story of my neighbor. just go to the story.

At 1:00 a.m., I woke up from my sleep. This thirst struck me and I went into the kitchen to take water, and after I took water I wanted to check tap water, what life had it not been because the tap water had not been alive for 3 days, at that time the tap was outside and the water tap is the center if he dies the water channel in my house will die too and at that moment the water tap outside is dead, I want to turn it on and I go out of the house when I want to turn on the tap now here is "they" attack me .

First I heard the voice of someone laughing (yes I thought it was laughing at my neighbor) I didn't pay attention to the voice, but why was the sound of laughter on the threshold (above) and the laughter getting closer without feeling the laughter was behind me and me see clearly that it is kuntilanak.

Kuntilanak laughed happily, I could not move which I could only read the prayer and stare at it and then I forced myself to move even though I just crawled. I forced to move with my efforts and my prayers, I managed to enter the house and then I went to pray at night and prayed to him that I would always be protected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28