Suddenly the grandmother was in the bathroom adjacent to the kitchen and the grandmother smiled broadly at me, I immediately shouted "mama there ghost"

in #story6 years ago

When night falls accompanied by heavy rain and lightning that strikes everywhere, at that moment I am looking for a candle, because my house is dead. After I got the candle, I heard the sound of the "tock ... tok ... knock" door at that time I was very scared, because the beats were getting tighter.

I was forced to open the door of my house, when I opened the door there was a grandmother who asked a glass of water to me, because it looks very thirsty grandmother. After I thought, who the grandmother was and prepare a cup of water. Then I walked to the kitchen to take a cup of water and the grandmother had gone away somewhere.

I immediately ran to my room and hugged the bolster, finally the night changed in the morning, when it was morning it felt relieved. But the shadow of the elderly grandmother who had come to my house always haunted me, then I went to the table, and after I finished eating I brought my dinner plate into the kitchen. Suddenly the grandmother was in the bathroom adjacent to the kitchen and the grandmother smiled broadly at me, I immediately shouted "mama there ghost".

Then I fainted instantly. When I woke up, my mother asked me what happened. After I told her the incident, then my mother told me, she said there was someone grandmother was crossing the street, then there was a man was driving fast. Shocked, the man finally hit the grandmother, but the man was not responsible.

The grandmother's corpse was abandoned, and then a little boy got rid of the dead woman's body. So that grandmother ghost gentayangan and mama I also say do not like to find goods in the night, so many stories from me, hopefully amused, wassalammualaikum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01