You do not daydream at the time of the month

in #story6 years ago

I decided to work. At that time I went with my brother who lives in Bandung and also work there. More precisely in Cimahi, Leuwi gajah area, I also moved from Bogor to Bandung.

Long story short, I work in a bakery factory. There I work as a machine operator. It's been nearly a year since I've been working there, and there's not anything weird in there. About a week ago, when I was shift the night, around one-thirty in the morning, my friend Linda approached me. "Take me to the toilet yuk!" Linda begged me to accompany her to go to the toilet.

Once there, Linda went straight into the toilet and closed the door. I waited outside while looking in the big mirror and washed my face with water in the sink. Honestly, the atmosphere at the factory at night is very quiet. Because only a few people enter. And it made my neck hair suddenly cringe.

To ward off drowsiness and saturation, I sing small. "Lin, very long. What are you doing? "" Wait a minute, I'm changing dressing! "Linda replied. "Ohh .. you're coming again anyway anyway!" And ... I suddenly heard the sound of a groan and I saw from the bottom of the door, there was a long black hand, I screamed for fear.

Hearing my cries, Linda rushed out of the toilet and ran up to me. "What's up?" I did not answer right away, because .. Gosh! From behind the toilet door that Linda had worn, there was a woman with long, messy black hair dressed in dirty white licking blood in a bandage used by Linda.

The woman looked at me sharply, and grinned. Suddenly my body felt very stiff. I can not move my body. I was crying out loud while reading prayers. Linda was in a panic, maybe because she saw me being very strange. And a few minutes later, the scary female figure disappeared. My body is very weak.

I tried to calm myself. "Lin, you quickly dispose of the pads. But the blood you clean first! "Linda also obeyed. "You're shouting, I'm afraid. Did not clean the pads ". Looks like my friend Linda is not aware of the scary events I've just experienced. But he looks very panicked.

Linda attacked me with some questions. She seemed to be wondering what had really happened. But I chose silence. Because I do not want to scare him or even spread the issue to the neighborhood at the factory. After that incident, we never went back to the toilet. Even if you want to go to the toilet, we prefer to go to the guest toilet outside.

The next day Linda did not come to work for two days. She fell ill, because of high fever. Have you ever experienced something similar? I just remind the women, you do not daydream at the time of the month. And should not throw rid of bandages indiscriminately, and the rest of his blood must be cleaned properly. Or you will experience a creepy thing similar to mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86