White Rose Love Story

in #story6 years ago

White rose is the most beautiful flower in my heart.

My heart is like fall when i get this sentences in my book. I know who was writing this. At this time, i felt like i know something Will be happen to me. Yup. White rose is my second name. So, i feel confused about what i read like, umm.....its a.. someone hadir fall in love to me ? Haha.. and ya, he did. He tell me about the most beautiful flower is me. I just silence and my mouth cant say anything. My brain was full oh many question. Why me? Haha.. i feel that im an ugly girl, have much lipid haha. So i think is no one to looks me spesial. But, not to him. This moment is happened on 2013 in memories. And now, one step is closer to celebrate our love.. insyaallah.

UK.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55