Dusk Describes Feelings

in #story6 years ago

Dear Steemian

Good evening steemian friends all, tonight I want to tell you about the twilight.

image
image

I'm one of those who loves to enjoy the sunset in the afternoon, and when I enjoy the beauty of twilight, and that's where I remember to someone. The evening described a feeling of sadness and distress. The dim light reminded me of someone. This longing is bursting in the twilight evening. at dusk, my heart really felt sad and hesitant. Imagine how to overcome my longing feeling to that person. In essence, this loss misses, because twilight becomes ill.

The sky began to rise, The air was getting cold, the wind blew more and more into the chest. Along with a deeply felt longing felt in my chest, my desire to void all my longing at dusk that day
But how else, the twilight is very short. If the time stops at the dusk, where the color of the sky is uplifting, rather than fearing the darkness, I want to end the day by taking off my longing at dusk, so that I can sleep quietly at nightfall. Twilight began to sink into the cold of night, longing that once like a burning fire is now dimmed instantly. True to say, longing for someone who never missed you is like painting a word on water. But what is my power that always missed him.
Dusk, if my longing is wrong, please tell me, so I stop waiting for him, so I stop loving him. Because the time will come when no longer need a meeting, not a new person, but because the heart has been frozen too long to wait.

Here's the twilight story from me, I hope you like my article.

Thanks

Sort:  

Senja yang sangat indah kawan,luar biasa sekali,@aizulkamal

Terimakasih kawan

sama-sama kawan..!

Sudah seperti fotografer profesional

Bisa jadi , hahaha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97