When Sense lies

in #story6 years ago

image

When I decided to once again believe. people around me will be watching me. not watching me, but they will race to mock me and take a stand to mock me.

They did not know I was offering something that would cheer them up. because after all I'm just an entertainment clown who likes to make them smile.

I was filled with delusion. I breathe with Fantasy particles that make people drugged with my eyes on love. Every inch of my body is filled with the beauty desired by an anesthetic story like a fairy tale. and the ridiculous is that I will blacken, as I discover that all the illusion will end.

Maybe you think your eyes will show honesty when I choose silence because of your lies.
I close my eyes when you ask me to see the contents of your heart through your eyes. You know your heart best. And I pretended to be stupid for the sake of a story of our illusion.

All your Stories you told me made me understand what the end will be like our story. But I closed my ears to hear your seduction. I just heard the beautiful things. so that I can defend that false imagination.

If you are sick with all these undisclosed facts.
how do you think of this wound.
which from the beginning never closes even you deeply wound. You plaster it with salt. when my mouth you kiss with sugar saris.

this is funny. but I'm used to it.
I'll just close your story and me.
we have passed.

I do not want to know your story tomorrow.

I'm just wondering who will drag me again to be his 'toy'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44