beautiful flower

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
hello friend steemit my posting this time about a purple flower that is in front of my house which is cultivated by my wife because my wife really like the name of the flower let alone the beautiful flower like purple flower is not just my wife who likes flowers like me also likes somehow from where I also like the flowers may be in terms of the shape of his leaves and his flowers are very beautiful and from now on more and more flowers in front of my house, because every meeting my friends at work I am a woman I always have a flower there is no interest in your home and if there is a flower what I want and muslim this flower or the flower and maybe the flower that is in my friend's house is already in my house,
and my house is full of flowers and the house also looks more beautiful and colorful then from buga tersebuat I take a story that sdikit meaningful for me and also increased experience about planting trees or flowers.
image
[indonesia]
Halo teman steemit saya posting kali ini tentang bunga ungu yang ada di depan rumah saya yang dibudidayakan oleh istri saya karena istri saya sangat suka dengan nama bunga apalagi bunga yang indah seperti bunga ungu bukan hanya istri saya yang suka bunga seperti saya juga suka entah dari mana saya juga suka bunga-bunga mungkin dalam hal bentuk daunnya dan bunganya sangat indah dan dari sekarang semakin banyak bunga di depan rumah saya, karena setiap bertemu teman-teman saya di tempat kerja saya seorang wanita saya selalu memiliki bunga tidak ada bunga di rumah Anda dan jika ada bunga yang saya inginkan dan muslim bunga atau bunga ini dan mungkin bunga yang ada di rumah teman saya sudah ada di rumah saya,
dan rumah saya penuh dengan bunga dan rumah juga terlihat lebih indah dan berwarna-warni kemudian dari buga tersebuat saya mengambil cerita yang sdikit bermakna bagi saya dan juga menambah pengalaman tentang menanam pohon atau bunga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58