Self-assessment

in #story6 years ago

A small boy entered a shop, pulled a box down the phone booth, stood the boy over the box and reached the telephone buttons, and began by telephone. The shopkeeper noticed the situation and began to listen to the boy's conversation. The boy said, "I can do half the fare that this person takes." The lady replied that she was satisfied with the work of that person and did not want to do so. Replace it. "I will also clean the footpath and the sidewalk in front of your house. Your garden will be the most beautiful garden in Palm Beach, Florida." Again the lady answered with disapproval, the boy smiled and locked the phone. The owner of the shop, who was listening to the conversation, said to the boy, "I loved your high esteem, I respect your positive sentiment, and I offer you the chance to work for me in the shop." No, thank you for your presentation. From my performance to the work I do now, I work for this lady I was talking to "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53