You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Much "Sticking" Power Does the Steem Blockchain Really Have?

in #story6 years ago

I cannot agree with you more bro!

Everything you say is true.

I'll say it before and I'll say it again: Steemit is ahead of everything else out there now because we're not an ICO, an idea anymore.

It's working with real humans involved.

While we've our flaws, it's still revolutionary and changing the way we work and I am super excited to see what's to come for us and society in the future.

Look at me! I struggled so hard with traditional blogging methods. It actually DID work for me before, but I eventually discarded it, subconsciously even because I couldn't agree with all the sleazy tactics.

Steemit? Super simple. Write and make money, but not an overnight cure regardless.

It's full circle to why it will change the world and the way we work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81