Crazy kid - Not suitable for adults

in #story6 years ago

¡Hi! today I share a story that I love. Hope you like it.


Fuente

Faustino was a very happy child who liked to help animals. Bandaged dog legs, clean snouts, healed wounds. One man commented:

― Hey, Kid! You must be crazy, because nobody works without receiving payment. You have a bad Chirimigüire and the main springs of the brain should not be in place. I also think that you should oil the transmitter box of circumstantial information of the brain.
that's why you should go immediately to a doctor.

The boy kept walking a little worried but he continued to cure his helpless friends. A wealthy lady did not agree with her collaborating personality:

― Hey, Kid! You must be crazy, because nobody works without receiving payment.
You must have the Chucufleta of left shoulder without lubrication what does not allow you to extend your arm to collect your money, and also the extensor of your right hand must have broken, so that you do not receive any payment you must be crazy, that's why you should go immediately to a doctor.

The boy kept walking a little worried but he continued to cure his helpless friends. A man in a tuxedo did not agree with the boy not charging his money.

― Hey, Kid! You must be crazy, because nobody works without receiving payment. The vertebral joints of your short legs they should not be in good working order because maybe you can not move to collect your money, and the receiver of extreme profit alerts should not have a signal that does not allow you to hear when they want to pay you, that's why you should go immediately to a doctor.

The child, already very worried, finally consulted a doctor.

― Doctor, I must have problems with the Chirimigüire, the Chucufleta, the extensor of my right hand, the box of circumstantial information, the vertebral joints of my short legs and the receiver of extreme profit alerts, because I do not like to charge a payment to people because I can help heal animals without receiving profits

The doctor helped him.

― An adjustment here, an oil over here, and you're better prepared to heal others.

― How much should I pay him doctor?

― No, no, no, no. You owe me nothing.

I hope you liked my story. I appreciate your readings as always, and ... See you!


Fuente
vote - comment - reesteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75