MY SISTER'S HUSBAND Episode Six

in #story5 years ago

PicsArt_03-03-07.18.05.jpg

My mother called me later that day, that my sister had been admitted in the hospital

Jesus! Which hospital? I inquired

You are very stupid for asking me such question, you this prostitute, home breaker, whore, you are nothing but a serpent, wicked soul, there is no name my mother didn't call me, she threatened to kill herself if anything should happen to my sister but I should be prepared to die first

I tried to convince my mother but she wasn't ready to listen to me, I couldn't hold my tears while talking to my mother, I hate to hurt her, how will I face my dad? What will they think about me? The more I think about this the more I cried, I wanted to run away but no, I would rather face my fears, I went to the hospital to see my sister but unfortunately I didn't meet her there, when I asked the doctor, he told me my sister was not brought to his hospital
She must have been taking to our family hospital, "she went home to report me to our parents and she collapsed while telling them how I stabbed her in the back or how did it happened? Where could she be? I couldnt stop thinking about what could have gone wrong"
I called my mum but she didn't pick, I thought of calling my dad but fear won't let me, I called Richard who had left the house since the incident happened, he told me he's been calling my sister but her phone is switched off
What will I do now? Where could she be? I decided to go to our family hospital very early the next day, my heart almost stopped when I saw my daddy's car, "oh my God, sis Tope is definitely here, I walked into the ward and greeted the nurses
They all greeted me and cracked some jokes with me before they told me where my sister was, I gently walked in there, I was embarrassed when my dad screamed at me

"What are you doing here young lady?"

To kill her or what? You have succeeded in giving her high blood pressure, you want to come and see how far you have gone, right? My mother cried

Stop yelling at her, Bunkunmi, my sister's daughter cautioned them

What an innocent soul, she doesn't know what I have caused in her family

I couldn't help but cry

My mother told me my sister closed very early that day because her boss gave her two days off, she was asked to go home and rest, she was to resume the following week, she was at her tailor's shop when she saw her husband's car heading towards the house, she thought he was going home to meet Victoria, she left her car there and decided to trail her husband but she was surprised when she saw him entering their apartment, she gently walked towards the house and heard all our conversation

I never knew you are this heartless, God used her boss to expose you, my mother concluded

She should just leave this minute, I'm not sure I'm your father, my dad screamed

Even a blind man can feel it that I'm my father's daughter, I look so much like him

"I have my reasons for doing what I did, I didn't mean to hurt anyone but I was deeply hurt, my sister offended me and I decided to deal with her " I explained

By sleeping with her husband? You slept with your sister's husband, Tiwaaaa your sister's husband, you disgust me, my mother said

Can you please hear me out? I pleaded

With tears in my eyes I told them why I did what I did.

What are his reason?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95