My Story Play STEEMIT

in #story6 years ago

Hello, steemit everything ...!
Peace be upon you, and Allah's mercy and blessings.
Today I will tell you about my days playing STEEMITWhen I first registered my steemit / esteem account I did not know at all about how to post or share my story, and I also did not understand what was in the intent or purpose of playing STEEMIT.
After I watched Vidio on YouTube to find out how and what was the purpose of steemit, I had begun to admire and like the steemit application.
Once I know that steemit is a social network that looks and functions very similar to Reddit, but with one big difference: steemit pays content creators when their work is uplifted, as well as people who break the best content on the site by improving the work of others.

My first post about self-introduction, but unfortunately no one voted or liked.
My second post about health is also the same as the first post.
So I was almost desperate with what I got from Steemit, then I tried to post more health problems. Alhamdulillah there are those who like even though the rewards are lacking, at least I have been proud of being able to get support from steemian all over the world.
About two months passed I got a vote from good-karma which was rather good, so I will continue my posting even though no one has chosen / voted for my post, which certainly will improve my post to get the right reward for my own work .So the users of steemian all don't forget to follow and vote or like my posts, because by helping each other we can improve our own work.
THANK YOU,,,...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67