Double lovingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

2Q.jpg

I was in my mind thirties when my husband travelled on a trip to go and represent His company at He had always represented His company at their different business pitches and at those times it was just wonderful just that for this last time when He went .

I received my husband executives in my house from His company telling me the flight my husband took on His was to Ghana had crashed and everyone has lost their lives.

I asked where is my husband, I was told that He had gone with the plane crash.

I didn't know how to take the shock it was just too shocking as I felt my whole life had shattered I didn't know what to do and how to continue with my life.

It was such a terrible moment for me how was i going to start coping with our three children, We had three children already Isaac Charles and Isabella.

I was an orphan and the pain of loosing my husband was making me loose my mind my mother in law was no more none of my brother in-laws was in the country at that particular time

The kind of love I had for my husband was so much that I would stay late night and cry because every moment brings back every the memories.

Grandpa my Father in-law was the only one present in the country at that time.

He came to my rescue He came home and started staying with me in my house, my children where already used to Him.

He had a powerful tongue that could make me forget that my husband was no more his sweet tongue made me feel he was a wordsmith.

It now three months since my husband passed away I couldn't recover yet but grandpa has told me He will be leaving.

Immediately He told me He was leaving, tears began to flow from my eyes I was already getting used to him staying with us my children where already used to Him as their Grandfather.

Grandpa therefore decided to stay on stay with us for some more time .

He was so caring always saying sweet words one day I told His late wife must have been very fortunate to have meet Him because I was already putting myself in the shoes on my late mother in-law.

dirtygrandpareviewrobertdeniroborat.jpeg

One morning He was in the working out bare chested when I saw I couldn't take my eyes of Him I kept on staring, He was breathtaking my husband body is not as good as His my mind reminded me .

He caught me staring at His body and smiled He simply asked "How are you "

I was shy and quickly made my way out of His presence there was already a little bit of shyness because He had caught me admiring Him .

The picture of grandpa body has stocked with me I have had normal feelings until that day I started having something different for grandpa.

One of the evenings I made His best meal He was so excited, he ate and I offered to Help Him watch His hand as I did they where sparkles I couldn't contain it anymore I gave a hot peck on His cheek.

Later that evening I felt so excited a little bit horny I was looking for grandpa to share my moment with, I heard some cool sound of music coming from the room He stayed.

I saw Him dancing , I joined Him in slow dancing, soon my body was all over Him I couldn't hold my self my lips brushed His lips we kissed for some moment and I was on the bed with Him .

It was the first time I was reaching climax three times and the best sexual experience i have ever had in my life since I married.

my father in-law was just the man although he was quite advanced in aged his manhood seemed to be younger that his sons own which is my husband.

I couldn't let resist him any longer it became an everyday affair, He was so good with changing tactics and making me come back for more He has handled like no one else have ever done.

One morning I received a call from Ghanian hospital asking if I knew Mr Charles Prosper, I said yes it's my late husband it was then I heard my late Husband's voice, He was still alive.

What's your conclusion in this story and please live a comment if upvoting is too difficult, thanks and always try to upvote and follow 😂 do have a nice day.

Sort:  

Such a sweet story, loved it! keep sharing post like that buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67