Today is the day we Decide... the clouds finish to leave the place to a better sky

in #story7 years ago

The difficult moments occur in any existence. They are as bombs which strike us. Sometimes they insulate to us, they make us lose our confidence in us, empty us our energy, they stops us in full flight or move away us from people whom one loves.
Sometimes the depression, the loss of the taste of living follows. One says oneself “Why and what good is it to continue, that does not lead to nothing in any event? ”

maxresdefault.jpg
There is the feeling to more be able to advance, as if there were balls with the feet, one wants nothing any more to stir up, one lives with as one can… without never smelling oneself delivered.
One thinks that life is hard, that it is unjust. Does one wonders “Why that arrive to me at me? ”, “That is what I have make to deserve that”, “How to sometimes happen at me to leave there”, “How to relearn to live and to be happy”.
But the clouds finish to leave the place to a better sky.

“ Nobody can't change the past,
but we can decide our following days”

Sort:  

Thank you I am following you, I hope you will also follow up vote me this honor to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68