experience at the university

in #story6 years ago

image



image


My steemian friend came back with me on this occasion to tell me a little about my college experience,
When I went to college at one of the universities in university malikussaleh diaceh, many memories of hard and happy that I have passed.

In the beginning my semister was very taught to learn tapih from my day after day and year after year started less spirit to study, due to lack of economics to go to college, because college need money, because I college have to own finance do not bergatung hands to parents,

When I am in my last semester I have to mengabil non-active lecture because I do not mampulagi to continue preparing my thesis because the cost of preparing a thesis cost a lot, I take a letter off two times, I almost desperate to no longer college, given the cost of preparing a large paper thesis for us who are less able, but with the motivation of my friends and also from my lecturers start a little besemangat.untuk finish my thesis as a duty in the whole university, from that I understand how the motivation of our friends.

Motivation is one of life's passion for us to go through, but now I have become a scholar, even though I have not had a job yet, but here is my experience story in college,

Wasalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75