Top 3 Trending Stories Written & Shared on Steemit

in #story6 years ago

Today, I am going to show you the top 3 Trending Stories on Steemit. Which were Written & shared by experienced Steemians on Steemit. I hope you will like reading them as much as I did. 

1) This Blog post was Published by @storywriter

Source: Love Or Need Of A (Property Holder) Real Life Story!

Now I am living with my uncle and in this home my Uncle is Now called my real dad till today I do not now that he is not my father ,after I listen to my whole story from my grandpa I know the reality of my self, He told me the complete story of my life that who you are and how they get me here to his home and how I faced difficulty hate and love from all in this new home after I got here.

2) This Blog post was Published by adityajainxds

Source: Relationship - Father - Son - Daughter

                                                    

Yesterday I was seating in my room and recalled my memory a very good incident I just recall, it was the incident which took place near to my house. Without wasting your time I tell you that just tighten your seat belts and have some popcorn. 

3) This Blog post was Published by @extremeromance

Source: 12 Hours in Mysore City /// INDIA

We left Hampi about 9 pm and rickshaw took us to a bus station. We were heading to Kochi and Mysore was a transit city. 

Gladly, we booked a sleeper bus and were absolutely happy about this decision. It was in a very good condition and all the way (8 hours) we slept like babies till we got to Mysore. 

The bus arrived around 8 am and we had 12 hours till the next bus and we decided to explore the city. 

These were the top 3 Trending Stories Written on Steemit as for Today 15th May 2018.  

I hope you liked them. If you liked, then please don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem.

Thanks!

@ameliaella   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73