Healthy eating is not about strict dietary limitationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

eating-healhty.jpg

I've tried different ways of eating, sometimes I gained weighs and other times I lost weighs. What it works for me most of the time is eating healthy and small amounts of food during the day. I don't restrict myself of eating ice cream, I think twice per month is ok with me.

I believe that eating healthy is not about strict dietary limitations, staying unrealistically thin, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. The key is eating the right amount of veggies, fruits and meat (your favorite one).

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Thanks for the beauty tips and i love to have icecreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05