The my story and my friend about Upvote in steemit

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians all! This time I want a little story about how to get upvote on steemit.

image_content_7823943_20180211185759.jpg
Source image

One day my friend asked me :

Friend : How get upvote in steemit?

Then I answered the question he :

Me : You do not ask this to me because I do not know how to get upvote from steemit. And I myself rarely get upvote in steemit. What do you understand?

Then he was silent and she went.

The second day he came again to me and asked that again to me :

Friend : How get upvote in steemit?

Then I answered the question he :

Me : What you did not understand what I say, "I do not know how to get upvote from steemit. I also rarely get upvote from steemit". What might when I said that, you only saw not heard?

Then he was silent and she went.

The third day he came again to me and asked that again to me :

Friend : How get upvote in steemit? Help me I please!

Then I answered the question he :

Me : What you really want to get upvote from steemit?

Friend : Yeah, I very want get upvote from steemit!

Me : What are the valuable items that you have?

Friend : I have nothing, I just have a house. Indeed to what?

Me : To get a upvote from steemit. Then the money you send to bitcoin me.

Friend : For what I send money to bitcoin you?You want to deceive me!

Me : No, I want to change the money you became steem power. So when you give upvote to others your name will appear in the post them. "For example you give a upvote with the value of $50" and they will surely upvote your post. That is how to get upvote from steemit. And you do not please can get upvote from steemit, if steem power you 5SP. Unless you make a good post. But I see when you make a post "cheetah" always upvote your post.

Then he was silent and she went.

Now when he met with i never again asked that again. :D
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

Author : @andimywapblog12

@originalworks

This is my short story and sorry if the grammar is not good because i use translate machine.
andimywapblog.png

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95