I ALMOST DIED !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

It all began one Sunday afternoon in my old apartment in the center of the city of Guayaquil, as the typical Sunday family and that is usually to rest, my mother was preparing lunch while my dad went out to work on something quick , my sister is doing homework, my brother had just finished bathing and started to watch tv, hence I come the least of all in which I had like 9 years of age, after my brother had finished bathing me, playing to me and to take a shower, after my shower I dry( not enough) and I came out of the bathroom in which had a step and the tread I slip pegándome the head.After having fallen unconscious, naked on the floor, my breast felt in that moment that something bad had happened, came in to see me quickly and saw me lying on the floor, the tears started to come out, and the bad thinking that I could die came to his head. After seeing me, so I couldn't catch, didn't have the strength to take me in his arms, she didn't doubt it and I am looking for help, I call our neighbor who was his friend to help him lift me.This accident occurred around 1 pm and I got up after 6 :30 pm where the only thing I remember was getting up and seeing all my neighbours watching me while my mom hugged me with tears in his eyes. Ah! And if it was naked -_- or me dressed in all that time, after that woke up my mother told my sister that I go to look for clothes.After that it would not let me sleep and gave me something to eat. That so powerful is the love of a mother, but more powerful is the connection of the two in which a mother knows when something bad happened to your son.LOVES TO YOUR MOTHERS AND ENJOY THE TIME YOU HAVE WITH HER THAT WILL NOT ALWAYS BE WITH YOU, GIVE HER THE GIFT OF A FLOWER OR SURPRISE HER THAT, DESPITE EVERYTHING, SHE GAVE US ALL.


Todo comenzó un domingo en la tarde, en mi antiguo apartamento en el centro de la ciudad de Guayaquil, como los típicos domingo familiares y en los que se suele descansar, mi mama preparaba el almuerzo mientras que mi papa salió a trabajar en algo rápido , mi hermana haciendo deberes, mi hermano se acababa de terminar de bañar y se puso a ver la televisión, de ahí vengo yo el menor de todos en el cual tenía como 9 años de edad, después de que mi hermano se terminara de bañar me tocaba a mí y entre a bañarme, después de mi ducha me seque( no lo suficiente) y Salí del baño en el cual había un escalón y al pisar me resbalo pegándome la cabeza.
Después de haberme caído quede inconsciente, desnudo en el piso, mi mama sintió en ese mismo momento que algo malo había pasado, fue a verme rápido y me vio tirado en el piso, las lágrimas empezaron a salir y los malos pensamiento de que me podía morir llegaron a su cabeza.
Después de verme así no me pudo coger, no tenía la fuerza para tomarme en sus brazos, ella no dudo y busco ayuda, llamo a nuestra vecina que era su amiga que le ayudara a alzarme.
Este accidente paso alrededor de la 1 pm y me levante después de las 6 :30 pm en donde lo único que recuerdo fue haberme levantado y ver a todos mis vecinos viéndome mientras mi mama me abrazaba con lágrimas en sus ojos. ¡Ah! Y si seguía desnudo -_- ni me vistieron en todo ese tiempo, después de que despertara mi madre le dijo a mi hermana que me vaya a buscar ropa.
Después de eso no me dejaron dormir y me dieron de comer.
Que tan poderoso es el amor de una madre, pero más poderos es la conexión de los dos en los que una madre sabe cuándo algo malo le paso a su hijo.
AMA A TU MADRES Y DISFRUTA EL TIEMPO QUE TIENES CON ELLA QUE NO SIEMPRE ESTARÁ CONTIGO, REGALARLE UNA FLOR O SORPRENDERLA, A PESAR DE TODO ELLA NOS DIO TODO.

Sort:  

Nice narration and good save....

Posted using   Supersteemian Android Application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93