My life every day's journey 06

in #story5 years ago

20190517_084231.jpg ![20190517_084134.jpg]
20190517_084134.jpg<\center>

Hello...steemians..good morning to all, im very thankfull to our almighty God cause he still give me a chance..im still a live..Its been 3 days that i did not post and update cause you know im struggling and fighting my illness. For 3 days i thought that i can't carry the very painfull in my chest and back,its difficult to breath, and a very hard cough, high fever,my feet was no strenght again,and my whole body was so very weak even to stand up to my bed i can't do it, i need my wife to carry me. yesterday i told my wife that if ever that my sataution is still the same for the next day, i decide just to bring me to the hospital but God is so good and great today i feel the pain is slightly down in short im still in recovery hope it will be continue that i will be ok..and to all steemians im asking your support and prayers guys..and i always remind to all that always take good care your health.

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelo.amor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

God bless brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67