My life every days journey 03

in #story5 years ago

20190511_095811.jpg ![20190321_081040.jpg] 20190512_155206.jpg<\center>

Hi good morning to all steemians, thanks again to god that im still alive even though the truth is every day im slowly weak but i ignore that all coz i believe that someday, i will be ok coz nothing impossible in god, i believe god dont leave me and to my family and god has many ways to help me that's why im hoping and looking forward that someday i will under go a chemotheraphy, i dont know when but only god knows, you know steemians i dont know why god give me this kind of illness, you know guys at first when the doctor said that my illness is a cancer my reaction is i dont believe what the doctor said.. and i cant accept to my self that i have a lung cancer thats a very serious illness and i asked to the doctoc what the cause and possible where i get that cancer? The doctor told me that we get this in smoke,alcohol and chemicals, i said to doctor i dont smoke and drunk and doctor replied that may be you get this in your work that why i question my self and god why they give me this kind of illness to me, my question also to god is for all the people in the whole world who drunker and smoker too much why me? that time its 2-3 months im alone and depress every day and mednight i always cry and blem my self and to god why they give me this illness, i talk to god that i love my family, im a bread winner and my family needs me specially to my 2 sons coz they are too young if god get my life and leave this world.. and one day after all i realize and asking a millions and billions times of sorry to god that im bleming them what im doing is to pray and asking guidance and more strenght that i can fight this cancer just for my family coz i dont want to leave my family coz i love them too much more than my self..that why every day im asking to god a more days,weeks,months and years of my life together my family coz only god knows when our life end..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bien from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The Lord heal you.

Congratulations @angelo.amor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63