You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final Showdown: A Personal Story about Good Drugs and Bad Drugs

in #story6 years ago

Great post, and I recognize the internal conflict when doing two sorts of drugs too from the past. My party years are long gone, but I also experienced some very good things while on certain drugs and used wisely.. and other occasions some very bad things due to circumstances/ bad company or other reasons. To me some drugs aren't that bad as people think when you use it wisely, and can give you great insights.. others however, can easily get a grip on people using them and destroy lives in a heartbeat. Saw that happening to people I knew too..

Sort:  

Agreed. People are pretty safe with psychedelics and weed. I don't know if I would suggest thay anyone use anything else now but some mushrooms or some pot cookies are okay.

Even a lot of the party drugs would probably be fine in moderation but they seem to come with more problems. Thats the thing about the coke crash. The easy way to get rid of it is to have more coke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93