You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebration of Life Tour - Part 1

in #story5 years ago

What a cool and memorable experience! Sounds like quite an adventure. Sorry it took me so long to respond I've been so overwhelmed. It was nice to read more about your story! :) Also inspiring as well! I hope someday I have a neat story to share that is sort of similar at least in regards to like.. A happy love story sort of deal. Hope you've been well friend!

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend. I wish that for you, but most of all happiness. That's when you want your love to show up in your life.

You're welcome. :) And.. Aw.. That made me a bit emotional.. Especially cause I am really starting to find a lot more happiness and contentment in being alone, and I think that's important and healthy and maybe by being so happy being alone that will help me finally find someone I can connect well with. :D Cheers friend! Much love.

Yes! And so happy you for you.

Much love back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91