The Phantom Toothpaste Squeezer | Part 1

in #story6 years ago (edited)

I'm sure most of you brush your teeth twice a day - I say most because I know there are some flat earthers out there that think brushing your teeth is a conspiracy.... anyway I think you will be able to relate to me and hopefully by sharing this story we can make sure these atrocities don't go unanswered.

I walked into the bathroom this morning to brush my teeth and what did I see? Look below (try not to vomit because it is absolutely disgusting)

20171212_180754.jpg
Not intended as Oral B advertisement.

I know. Totally f*cked up right? The last person to use the toothpaste (please note only two people use this toothpaste) picked it up and squeezed it from the middle - not just any old squeeze either, they picked it up and pretty much strangled it as Homer does to Bart.

Untitled-5.jpg
Excuse my average photoshopping.

Why would someone do this you ask? Well lets analyse and hopefully uncover who stomped on my toothpaste.

Motive - First things first, who would want to do this to me and why? I only live with 2 others - My girlfriend and my cat. I feed the cat, give her treats and plenty of attention, on the other hand I also give sufficient pats to my girlfriend and generally listen to her. I also give my girlfriend random frights which I'm pretty sure she loves, so all things considered at this stage the cat is the number 1 suspect.

farrah.jpg
My cat Farrah - Actually looking pretty guilty.

It just struck me - My cat is a flat earther so doesn't actually believe in brushing her teeth. Damn thought I had it solved.

Back to square one. On second thoughts I think my girlfriend is jealous of me, I only say this because she said to me "Elliot you're so awesome I'm sooooo jealous" and I don't think the tone was sarcastic either.

My girlfriend just gave me this weird squeeze like look - very suspicious.

I will do some more investigating and get back to you all.

I will find out who did this - and I will squeeze them.

Please read my other blog on how to win a fight with your partner
https://steemit.com/romance/@apprentice/how-to-win-an-argument-with-your-partner-100-not-liable-for-results

Sort:  

😂😂 funny content

to gain popularity post on #futurewhales
Upvote for Upvote
Resteem for Resteem
Follow for Follow

Thanks bud, will do

Look foward to it

This is some great stuff, I actually laughed most of the time of me scrolling down . Tell your cat I said hello 👋🏼 😊
Follow for a follow ?

Thanks mate, sure thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75