The Story Of How I Get Abundant Fish

in #story6 years ago

Hello Steemian

In this post I put a lot of fish, the fish is the catch of my day. you all must be curious how I got so much fish.

Fish fishing job is not an easy job, it takes patience, let alone by way of fishing. looking for fish in many ways, depending on one's intelligence according to his experience. today I get a lot of fish, I catch fish by poison, but my work should not be in imitation, because it is suggested. poisoned fish at high risk, because it can threaten extinction


image


@aranna

Sort:  

how can you get that much fish, do you do in a way that is forbidden by the community!

great, but you should take care of the river

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

It's illegal to poison a fish, it even killed those hatch lings.

it's a very bad job,
if in my village happens so will be exposed to customary law.
electrocution of fish is strictly prohibited, especially with poisoning.
it will make the fish in the river extinct.
I think your article is very bad and does not deserve an upvote let alone as a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67