You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What About Little John? Part Five

in #story6 years ago

Hello! @done. Your story is becoming interesting and I do not dare to think about the outcome, since it could end satisfactorily or tragically, I am inclined to think that this friendship helped you, as it helps us, to rethink the deal with the others, and especially with those who have less than us.

I like to rescue something from your stories, this time I think about the camera, as she manages to capture and fix things that memory keeps in another way and when remembering comes with another interpretation. Another thing that I rescue from your narration, is the impulse that you gave to change: little Jhon already thinks about renting a place for him.

I await the next part of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87