Weekend incidentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

It was yesterday that i saw and knew what love really is. what else can i say? accolades,wishes,prayers,calls,texts,comments,etc i got them all from you guys. you all are part of the reasons why i smile everyday. The popular acceptance i got helps my confidence. i really appreciate everyone of you. My family,friends,crush,classmates,babes,unit members,Facebook friends from far and near who bombarded my timeline with messages,and those i cannot mention here. God bless you hugely for making my day yesterday. All i got is nothing but a challenge. A challenge to move further,a challenge to do better. And am urging everyone to be nice. It is not all about giving but relationship with people really matters that has helped me really. God bless you all....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64