The Unfinished story of lost life

in #story6 years ago

The passing world does not last long. So, if we all try to welfare people by sacrificing their interests, the world will become very beautiful.

That day was actually another day. Nature was shaped with the beauty of its spring. The strange beauty of nature was seeing a boy with a vision, and why did he know himself lost in nature? After a long time, Zintu will be seen with Tinnori, thinking he was doing a good work among Zitur's mind. Jitu was waiting for a restaurant in Uttara for a trio. Suddenly Jitu noticed that a girl wearing sari came forward towards her. I have seen many earlier, but today we saw an unknowingly tinny. It seems that nature has decorated her today with all her beauty. Kajal came in with eyes. Jitu repeatedly looked at both of the eyes and eyes of Tinni. Suddenly two drops of tears fell from the eyes of Jitro. In fact, Jitu was a strange boy who could not express his feelings or difficulties to anyone. Then a good friendly relationship developed between them. Often Zintur was talking to Tinnori on the phone. Jitu slowly realized that he had unknowingly loved the thinnie. One day he said his mind to Thinike. Tinni did not understand what to say first, she did not tell Jitu. But after three days Dini realized that she also loved Jitu. In this way their love life began. Speaking on the phone all night, watching the moon together. They began to spend their lives happily in peace. Seeing they had fulfilled a year. But Jitu started to notice suddenly, why did he know that he is being a little distraught, does not talk like before, an annoyance in speech, and a quarrel with him. Tinni did not receive Zitu's phone as well. In this way, Tinii stopped talking to Zitur at one point. Jitu has agreed to meet Terni after several times. Today, about three months later, seeing Tithi with Zitur..

Thinking of Jitu Tinni, Tinni came to sit beside him. Jitu continued to look at Tinni for a long time. Suddenly the thirtis began to say

What's the matter? I have come to see the silence?

Jitu then came back to reality from the imagination world. Jitu thought that their relation would be the same as before.

Thinnie began to say again..

imagine source

See: I have come to break with you today. It is impossible to sustain relationships with people like you. Besides, you will never accept my family, you do not have any future, etc. And much more said.

When Zitu heard the news of Thinni, he was shocked. Looks dark around. That is what his three-thieves who used to listen to songs in the night, tell stories. Jitu, one day crying, did not talk to Tinnari, and did not eat anything for the day. Jitur thought that all his dreams were broken one by one. Jitu did not understand what to say. He tried to explain Tinii many times and tried to think about his decision, but he did not listen to Zintu's words. Jitu never realized that such a beautiful dream of his life will lose his address forever. After the breakup, trying to talk to Jitu Tinie many times did not make any profit, but Tini would keep her using the phone badly..


imagine source

Jitu could paint many beautiful pictures. After the triplets left, how did Jitu feel uncomfortable? I did not talk to anyone. The university did not have the right classes. He tried to end his life many times but could not have been for the family. Sitting on the rooftop night slept alone, looking at the moon and tears down. Jitu never thought that he would get so much trouble in his life. In the meantime, he has heard a relation with a third son or another son. It seemed to him that something was missing from his life. Some people think that only in the world it is born to suffer, in which Jitu seems to be one. He never realized the happiness of the world from the near. Everyone started to know how they all started.

Jitu could not mean any of his hardships. Whether he was sitting under the open window or sitting under the open sky on the lonely roof of the window, he would have silenced his feelings of silence..

imagine source

Sometimes it could have been tolerated, then eyes would have gone away.

And when I did not tolerate, I would have slept with my eyes. When I was sleeping, I realized that the eyes were wet, the pillow was silent. That's how his life went to an unknown destination.

Jitu would sometimes go on imagining the size of the picture and wondered if one day in the afternoon, if there were two people, or two in the rain, or in the rain of rain, in a rainy season, or on the nights night, the faint tone of the imagination, Listen to the ears, the tremor of my heart, which is the name of only one of its vibrations. She feels my sigh, so that only the pain of not getting him..

imagine source

In this way, the time of Jitura started moving.

One afternoon, sitting on the rooftop of the roof, a sudden number of messages came. It was written "My wedding on 15th September, you are invited". Jitu realized that this ternary massage

On the wedding day, she took some pictures of Tiniya's favorite 100 rose flowers and her painted tinni. Suddenly, she saw pictures of her painted pale sudakalo and wondered if the colors were never mixed in the pictures. Suddenly all the pictures were taken from the side of the mighty wind. Zitu was taking photos of an improvised and suddenly a truck moved over it. His frozen body afterwards on the ground Tinni pictures are completely red-colored. A letter was found in Zitur's pocket. Then one of them got through the letter of Zitu to Tinni..



imagine source

Dear

At first take my greeting.

imagine source

I know you're so happy. I always dream that I always feel happy in my life. Because of your smiling face, I can shiver my whole life. Believe me, I do not even have a problem. I have suffered from many people in life. I did not break even though I thought you could stop because of your suffering. I tried so much to forget you but did not forget. I do not know why you left me and you left. Maybe I was not worthy of you. The difficulties you have suffered are not going to end, and how many days can I tell about this pain. I can not say how many days will hurt me in this way, but it was not such a loneliness that you would leave me with gifts. I did not even imagine. Why did you join me in love? Gone ?? And I will not ask the question. Be happy, enjoy life. I may be as good as you can be without..

She was wearing the letter and Tinni began to wear tears with a twist. She realized how many mistakes in life, but then it was all gone.

And this is how many stories of countless incarnations are heard in time.


imagine source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59