Insatiable spirit (Part - 09)

in #story6 years ago
Insatiable spirit

I found out with the mobile hand, she kept the phone call. What a strange girl! I sat with my phone. Then i started talking with Nilanti. Actually she said and i just to listen to her talk. I don't know i love to hear her voice.

I realized that i love Nilanti! But it was surprised that the Nilanti understood that i loved her. But if she does not call me, I do not talk to her because when i call her every time i hear the opposite site voice like this- sorry this number is currently switched off! Please call again after some time.

I did not get correct answers when i asked this like ( Why your phone always off). It was 5 days already gone but she was not called me just a single minutes. I do not feel good. Maybe I'm really love with Nilanti that's why i can't feel good right now. Many times i have called her phone, but the same thing has been heard that number currently switched off.

Me:Hello... Hello Nilanti ?

Girl:Yes Nilanti speaking!

Me: Where were you so long ? You know how much i have found you?

Girl: I was by your side. Why did not you see me?

Me: Please don't jokes with me. Tell me where were you so long?

Girl: I said where i was! Why do you missed me?

Me: No, why do i miss you? Actually it was a long time i can't talk to you that's wht i feel little bit worry about you.

Girl: Ah What a love! Why you fell bad for me , I'm your what?

Me:I don't know why! But when i did not see you i feel bad.

Girl:Ah! Say I'm your what?

Me:Leave it. Say how are you?

Girl: So far so good.

Me:What is it talk?

Girl:Just as i said.

Me: Well, can i tell you- You?

Girl:Why do you say that?

Me:Well, i don't tell you this language.

Girl: Ha ha ha .. Well you said it!

The night is rising, the talk is progressing (No matter time is going on). Increasing my love and care of Nilanti ......

To be continue...
If you miss previous part of this story click the link:
Insatiable spirit - Part 01
Insatiable spirit - Part 02
Insatiable spirit - Part 03
Insatiable spirit - Part 04
Insatiable spirit - Part 05
Insatiable spirit - Part 06
Insatiable spirit - Part 07
Insatiable spirit - Part 08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86