You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interface - Chapter 1 (Rough Draft)

in #story6 years ago

The life of Adrian. How hard it must be to live that way...

I really do love how you narrated the story, got me immersed in the whole story. It was a great read. I will so love to see how everything unfolds...

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words :D

There are 22 more chapters that I have put just as much love and attention into.

That's really great! You plan on posting them here?

Since people seem to enjoy it, I think I will to get more attention to the book.

Not all of them, but maybe the first 5 chapters or so. The end goal is to cover editing costs for the project so I can get it printed to sell.

This post was a test to see how the response would be from other writers. I am extremely humbled by the compliments I have received from everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67