You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Sixty Four "Man vs. Nature"

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Aww, this is why I prefer full books. Just can't wait until the next chapter :)
Where could I find your other volumes?

Sort:  

Wow, I had a glance. The provided cover picture was really amazing :)

Definitely amazing. Do you know @therealpaul? He's awesome, so if you don't then go check him out :)

Oh, so that's where it all comes from. I shall definitely follow :)

He's an artist obviously, but also a musician, a writer of short fiction, a philosopher, a truth seeker- all of which can be found on his very eclectic blog :)

Oh, I just thought of something, I have a short story series which is not at all like anything else I've done- it's philosophical- here's a link to the last episode I posted, contains links to the others. I will be picking it back up at some point, but it is how I got my start on steemit, attracted the notice of a couple key people :)

https://steemit.com/story/@dreemit/the-playground-series-reality-in-fiction-episode-9-recap-swear-no-oaths

I followed @nonameslefttouse and I've seen a couple of @therealpaul's comments too. I'll be saving the links to check all of it out. All of you are truly inspiring. I can highly relate to all of you, especially to the content @nonameslefttouse put out. It's truly deliberating. He truly has that 'background-mindset' that I can relate to. That does not happen a lot, but let it be known :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67