happy day or sister's wedding day

in #story6 years ago (edited)



O my dear friends, on this occasion I want to share the most beautiful memories, where these memories are on my sibling's wedding well of that also me and my parents are very happy he this time ,,,
and here is our family gathered for a picture and for a memento in such a happy moment and from that also today is the day that the pesata has been passed ,,, and there are also at times like this I am very grateful to the Almighty, because it has given wisdom and ease or smoothness in running the party ,,, and there is a time before the era of Ara like this ,,, first we follow the event and commented on each other among the opinions of our parents, what for? so that the plan is set exactly in the position that we want maybe just so many stories from me ,, hopefully useful for all of you who have been present in steemian ,,, thank you
Sort:  

your blog is very friend for you.

I am bole friends with you.by • @dewa123

Thanks to you,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66