You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 49 - 1974-1975 in Saint-Mandrier

in #story6 years ago

Geez you have some of the best stories going and have been to such great places.

I knew when you told me another episode was coming, it would be another beaut LOL.

The main picture here is just beautiful, things I am aiming for in my life but not sure how it is going to pan out with the challenges on my end.

We have some history together then because I was a Camp X advocate, fundraiser and donater and activist for years, along with Lynn Philip Hodgson, the world authority on the spy training centre in my town, not enough people know about.

Nor the Camp 30 post, 20 mins east of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88